details~

November 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

1. my favorite new blog of the moment is A Beautiful Mess…she always posts the most lovely and inspiring tutorials~

2. something i am thankful for is having a chance to be fun and silly with my friends~

3. something that made me laugh this week was exchanging Youtube videos with my Korean tutor…he sends me clips of The Big Bang Theory and I send him classic cartoons like old-school Mickey Mouse and the Roadrunner~

4. an item that is currently on my wish list is a cape coat~ want, want, want~~

5. i am excited about getting a chance to relax at the end of the semester~ five weeks and I’ll be unleashed on Korea~~ kekeke~

6. if i were a color i would be blush…and I would change shades slightly according to my excitement level~~

7. my favorite way to spend a chilly fall day is sitting in a coffee-shop drinking hot sweet something, listening to new age jazz piano, staring out the window at falling leaves and cold people, and leisurely reading a cozy novel~~ and venturing outside for a walk (hopefully with a cute boy!) afterwards~~

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading details~ at Missy Lee's Ultra-Special Blah Blah Blah.

meta

